Back to Performances

Violin and Piano Duo Concert

with Omiros Yavroumis

and Eri Nakagawa

Omiros Yavroumis, Violin
Eri Nakagawa, Piano

Mozart Violin Sonata No. 18 in G major, K. 301
Brahms Sonata No. 1 for Piano and Violin in G major, Op. 78
Grieg Violin Sonata No. 3 in C minor, Op. 45




Wednesday, 7 September 2022 at 19:00


Auditorium, The Siam Society


Members – 600 baht
Non-Members – 800 baht
Students with ID – 300 baht

Wine will be on sale.


For reservation, please contact:

The Siam Society
131 Asoke Montri Road (Sukhumvit 21), Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-661-6470-3 ext 201 (Please contact us during office hours)

More upcoming concerts