The Staff

Ms Kanitha Kasina-Ubol

กนิษฐา กสิณอุบล
Managing Director

kanitha@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3 ext 111

Mr Euayporn Kerdchouay

อวยพร เกิดช่วย
Senior Consultant

+66 (0) 2661 6470-3 ext 112

Ms Supharat Roopsuay

สุพรัตน์ รูปสวย
Office Manager

supharat@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3 ext 126

Ms Jarunee Khongswasdi

จารุณี คงสวัสดิ์
Siamese Heritage Trust Manager

jarunee@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3 ext 301

Ms Pinthip Kerdplanun

พิณทิพย์ เกิดผลานันท์
Librarian & Publication Coordinator

pinthip@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3 ext 203

Mr Ravin Phetcharatana

รวิน เพ็ชรรัตน์
Programme Officer

ravin@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3

Dr Peerapat Ouysook

พีรพัฒน์ อ่วยสุข
Siamese Heritage Trust Programme Officer

peerapat@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3

Ms Nicha Patradhilok

ณิชา ภัทรดิลก
Communications Officer

nicha@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3

 

 

 

Mr Thun Ittisakulphun

ธันย์ อิทธิสกุลพันธ์
Administrative Officer

thun@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3

Mr Punnasak Ruchigosai

ปุณณศักดิ์ รุจิโกไศย
Administrative Officer

punnasak@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3

Ms Chuleeporn Paireerak

ชุลีพร ไพรีรัก
Curator & Programme Officer

chuleeporn@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3 ext 201

Mr Banchong Jewskul

บรรจง จิ้วสกุล
Technician & Space Rental

 

Mr Suchin Noradee

สุจิน นรดี
Assistant Technician & Space Rental

Mr Poonsak Keawpradit

พูลศักดิ์ แก้วประดิษฐ์
Premises & Space Rental