The Staff

Ms Kanitha Kasina-Ubol

กนิษฐา กสิณอุบล
Managing Director

kanitha@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3 ext 111

Mr Euayporn Kerdchouay

อวยพร เกิดช่วย
Senior Consultant

+66 (0) 2661 6470-3 ext 112

Mrs Pantipa Thammanuban

พันทิพา ธรรมานุบาล
Senior Consultant, Facility Reservations

pantipa@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3 ext 101

Mr Prasert Senthong

ประเสริฐ เสนทอง
Study Trip Coordinator

+66 (0) 2661 6470-3 ext 504

Mrs Arunsri Wangsin

อรุณศรี วังสินธ์
Office Manager

arunsri@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3 ext 126

Ms Supharat Roopsuay

สุพรัตน์ รูปสวย
Senior Library Administrator

supharat@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3 ext 201

Ms Pinthip Kerdplanun

พิณทิพย์ เกิดผลานันท์
Librarian & Publication Coordinator

pinthip@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3 ext 203

Ms Jarunee Khongswasdi

จารุณี คงสวัสดิ์
Siamese Heritage Trust Manager

jarunee@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3 ext 204

Mr Supanut Hatchaleelaha

ศุภณัฐ หัชลีฬหา
Programme Officer

supanut@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3 ext 506

Ms Nichakorn Phathanathavorn

ณิชากร พัฒนาถาวร
Programme Officer

nichakorn@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3 ext 305

Ms Chuleeporn Paireerak

ชุลีพร ไพรีรัก
Programme Officer

chuleeporn@thesiamsociety.org
+66 (0) 2661 6470-3 ext 202

Mr Banchong Jewskul

บรรจง จิ้วสกุล
Technician & Space Rental

 

Mr Suchin Noradee

สุจิน นรดี
Assistant Technician & Space Rental

Mr Poonsak Keawpradit

พูลศักดิ์ แก้วประดิษฐ์
Gardener & Space Rental